Mp3 Downfall 2012 - Blood Rhythm



DOWNLOAD HERE

Rhythm section pounds away solid beats while heavy and melodic guitars tear it up. A solid groove with a taste of hip hop. 10 MP3 Songs ROCK: Hard Rock, METAL: Alternative Metal Details: Downfall 2012 comes to you from Houston, TX. The current and original line-up is: Andrew Zapatka (guitar), Danny Gil (lead vocal, guitar), Adam Pazda (bass, vocal), and Josh Pazda (drums). Downfall 2012 has shared the stage with a number of national acts including: Nonpoint, Kottenmouth Kings, Gravity Kills, God Head, Dillinger Escape Plan, ICP, Twiztid, Tap Root, Hot Action Cop, Bowling for Soup, The Hunger, Slightly Stoopid, and others. In addition to appearing at numerous musical events, other accolades include being featured on Mountain Dew's AMP Energy 6-Pack for independent artists nation wide, having music featured in the surf film "There Ain't No Surf in Texas" (Double J Productions), being awarded Critic's Choice for "Houston's Best Metal Act" in the Houston Press Music Awards, and performing multiple times on national television for The FOX Sports Network. Downfall 2012 recently released the new album "Blood Rhythm" (July 30, 2005). It is a full-length accurate representation of the band's current style and capabilities.

<u>DOWNLOAD HERE</u>

<u>Similar manuals:</u>