## Mp3 Everything Zen - Everything Zen



## **DOWNLOAD HERE**

We are a pop alternative band fit for your ipod. Our 12 song self-titled debut will get you off your feet and move to the beat. 12 MP3 Songs in this album (45:21)! Related styles: POP: Party Pop, ROCK: Modern Rock People who are interested in 311 Incubus The Maine should consider this download. Details: Everything Zen is a 5 piece band out of Cleveland, Ohio. The lineup consists of Zach McCraith on Vocals, Vince Lundi on Guitar/Vocals, Jon Benko on Guitar, Josh Whiteman on Drums, and Jake Goldberg on Bass. The band specializes in pop alternative rock that will make you get up and dance. You can tell from catching a show that these boys have what it takes to grab you by the collar and pull you into a trance. You won't stop dancing when these five take the stage and start to play. This June the boys of Everything Zen are releasing their first piece of music to the world. They recorded their self-titled debut album at Jungle Studios with friend Brian Patrick. Lead singer Zach expressed his excitement in releasing the album. "I am so excited to show the world of music what we can put on the table. Get ready world we are coming at you like a brick to your windshield!" Everything Zen has had the privilege of sharing the stage with these amazing bands: Lights [Doghouse Records], Between the Trees [Universal Records], The Secret Handshake [Triple Crown Records], I See Stars [Sumerian Records], The Bigger Lights [Doghouse Records], Fireworks [Triple Crown/Run for Cover Records], We are the Union [Paper + Plastic Records], The Arrival, and Conditions.

## DOWNLOAD HERE

## Similar manuals:

MP3 In Color - In Color (the Lamp Album)