## Mp3 Josh Duffy - Artificial



## DOWNLOAD HERE

An eclectic mix of Pop, Rock, and Dance accompanied with a fresh new voice and sound 13 MP3 Songs POP: with Live-band Production, ROCK: Modern Rock Details: JOSH DUFFY's debut album ARTIFICIAL is a an eclectic mix of Pop, Rock, and Dance. Contagious melodies and his distinctive voice introduce a fresh new sound to the mainstream market. The 22 year-old singer/songwriter wrote every song and co-produced every track on the record. He also displays his instrumental talents on the flute in the album closer Safe. The first release Artificial was remixed by Lenny B. (Kelly Clarkson, Britney Spears, Hilary Duff) and received international radio play on SIRIUS in late 2006. The dance remix hit the dance floors across the US and peaked a #4 on the Top 20 Charts. (Artificial Artificially-Flavored Remix is available on the single CD ) Joining the album is the Spirit-Pop duo Jason deMarco (RJN!Music/Centaur Records) on the track What If Life. They are known for their 2006 hit song This Is Love, which garnered LOGO TV's Best Music Video of 2006. The duo exchanged their vocals for Josh's appearance on their song Just In Time (Till The End Of Time, 2006). Together, they create a beautiful and inspirational rock-ballad that encourages self empowerment. Other highlights include the girl-cheating anthem Ever Be, the earthy, Euro-Pop Pretend, and coming of age song Truth. In response to his dance hit sensation Artificial, the bonus track I Will Love You is destined to be his big break into the dance music scene. Combined with an infectious beat and strong, heart-felt vocals, it is undoubtedly the most emotional performance on the album. ARTIFICIAL was recorded and co-produced by Alan Lett (LettHead Productions) in 2006 in Houston, TX. -J America Music For more info on Josh Duffy, visit the following: joshduffyonline.com myspace.com/joshduffyonline or simply GoogleJosh Duffy! Album Credits: Alan Lett: Producer / Mixer / Programming LettHead Productions (Houston, TX) Guitars: Danny Klotz Bass: Kieth Vivens Drums: Darrell Green Piano: Laurence Hebert Strings: Omar Lopez Trumpet: Nick Frederick Mastered by Allen

## DOWNLOAD HERE

Similar manuals:

MP3 In Color - In Color (the Lamp Album)