Mp3 The Everyday Parade - The Everyday Parade



DOWNLOAD HERE

Power pop and rock and roll from Memphis Tennessee. 12 MP3 Songs in this album (45:24)! Related styles: POP: Power Pop, ROCK: Rock Roll Details: The Everyday Parade is a new Memphis Power Pop band featuring Rick Camp (the Crime) on Guitar and vocals, Jeff Golightly (The Crime) Guitar and vocals, and Leh Sammons (Noise Choir) on drums. After some downtime following their years together in The Crime, Jeff and Rick decided it was time to put together a new band. The guys called on their good friend Greg Roberson (Snake Eyes, Jack-O The Tearjerkers, Reigning Sound) to co-write some new songs with them. After writing and demoing 52 songs with Roberson the band went into Rocket Science Studio with engineer Kyle Johnson to record their debut record simply titled "The Everyday Parade". The band was joined in the studio by J.B. Horrell (Noise Choir) on bass and keyboard players Adam Woodard (Snake Eyes, Jack-O The Tearjerkers, Harlan Bobo) and Jim Dickinson (Snake Eyes, Bob Dylan, Arlo Guthrie, The Rolling Stones) to round out the sound.

DOWNLOAD HERE

Similar manuals:

MP3 Asphalt Valentine - Strip Rock Roll

MP3 In Color - In Color (the Lamp Album)