Mp3 Killing Spree - Deception Betrayal Revenge



DOWNLOAD HERE

Fresh-blood dripping thrash metal out of the old -school vein is what we are all about. 12 MP3 Songs METAL: Thrash/Speed Metal, METAL: Power Metal Details: Killing Spree's "Deception Betrayal Revenge" is the band's debut full-length album after receiving much acclaim for their original four-song EP, "Motive". "Deception Betrayal Revenge" shows the maturity of the power-trio of talented musicians. Eric Hansen on bass and lead vocals, James Murray on guitar and vocals, and Mike Taylor on drums and vocals, have played together since 1999 when the three were known as "Flush" who released two recordings, "Have A Nice Day" (1999) and "Wite Trash Compakter" (2001). Prior to "Flush" with the Hansen, Taylor, and Murray line-up, the rhythm section of Hansen and Taylor played for eight years in "Fifty Lashes" who toured the U.S. throughout the 1990's and released three recordings, "Pain" (EP 1990), "Harder" (Dr. Dream Records, 1994) which did major radio charting in 1995, and "Power Hitter" (BFP Records, 1996). The two then spent two years as "Flush" with a three-man 'Lashes line-up, which only released one four-song demo in 1998 before meeting Murray, and cementing the final line-up, which became "Killing Spree". Killing Spree's "Motive" EP was recorded by master Engineer Justin Weis of Trakworx Studios, and has received significant airplay on college and commercial radio stations throughout the United States and Canada starting in February 2004. The band returned to the expertise of Weis to record "Deception Betrayal Revenge" which will be making it's radio debut beginning in August 2005. The band is currently planning a regional tour of the Western United States to coincide with the radio airplay, and is looking to tour the U.S. extensively in 2006 to promote "Deception Betrayal Revenge". Look for it in a record store in your town, or call your local rock station and demand KILLING SPREE!!

DOWNLOAD HERE

Similar manuals: