Mp3 Acne Records - Breakout 2004



DOWNLOAD HERE

17 instantly likable songs from respective artists in pop, sway and techno. 17 MP3 Songs POP: 80's Pop, Shake Modern Rock Breakout 2004 Songs Details: The Acne Records Breakout 2004 compilation CD showcases 17 original songs in respective sub-genres of pop/rock. Featuring nine different musical acts, the CD skims the surface of upcoming music in the styles of modern sway alternative, pop/punk, power pop, soft sway techno, and lo-fi dance pop. The featured acts on Breakout 2004 include Jogo, Crazed Outlook, Dream Alone, Intergalactic Funk Cowboy, Christopher Rubrecht, Robert Cooper, Esque, Good For Nothing, and Trevor John. This compilation CD is only available in limited quantities. Due to contractual restrictions, Acne Records is not able to manufacture additional copies of the CD.

DOWNLOAD HERE

Similar manuals: