Mp3 Mark Bartrick - Permanent Rotation



DOWNLOAD HERE

pop rock 11 MP3 Songs POP: Delicate, BLUES: Blues Vocals Details: Permanent Rotation is a collection of eleven original pop/rock songs written by Mark Bartrick. The songs were recorded at Neon Studios in Lichfield, England in July 2000. The full track listing is as follows: Baby Please Dont, I Love You, Make Me Real, Love Me Like You Do, All Around The World, Show Me, On The Run, Velvet Avenue, The Greatest Gift, Ride This Storm, and Sweet Little Angel. If you enjoy listening to good pop/rock, then you will enjoy this collection of songs. If you are a pop/rock band looking for some good new material to take out on tour, then this might just hit the mark. And if you are a music publisher who wants some good songs to promote to bands/TV/movies, then look no further.

DOWNLOAD HERE

Similar manuals: