## **Mp3 Various Artists - Materia Oscura**



## **DOWNLOAD HERE**

Sistinas is comprised of an eclectic array of electronic artists ranging from PowerNoize to Synthpop and everything in between. We are home to Phantom West, Cacophony, W.A.S.T.E., Broken Fabiola, The Mechanismz Collective and The Nentech Collective. 12 MP3 Songs ELECTRONIC: Industrial, ELECTRONIC: Down Tempo Details: Part of a promo pack which was given away at the Sistinas Music launch party at Das Bunker on Friday July 14th. Materia Oscura features new music by Phantom West, The Operative, Cacophony, Hazing Ritual and more. It was originally available as a limited edition that included stickers and pins by the artists in the compilation.

## **DOWNLOAD HERE**

## Similar manuals:

MP3 In Color - In Color (the Lamp Album)