Mp3 The Able Sea - The Able Sea



DOWNLOAD HERE

A dreamy pop psychedelic seascape of intricate and swirling guitars, voices, organs and sounds you can't quite identify. 9 MP3 Songs in this album (36:42)! Related styles: POP: Psychedelic Pop, POP: Pop Underground Details: As the Sea is icy and turgid, vast and full of secrets, The Able Sea will transport you to places far and near with their stories, both whimsical and mysterious. The Able Sea is a 9 song composition written by Robert Pierson (piano, organ, vocals), and Alex Thompson (guitars, bass, piano, organ, drums on 1st Man on the Sun, vocals), with Robert Fisher playing drums. Additional musicians: David Morrison; drums on White Blackmail, bass on Thoughts Undone. Brad Bell; percussion on Living on the Land. The songs were recorded at The Spa (Austin, TX), mixed by Brad Bell at Public HiFi, and mastered by Nick Landis at Terra Nova.

DOWNLOAD HERE

Similar manuals:

MP3 Smile Ease - POP: Pop Underground

MP3 Project Nairb - POP: Pop Underground

MP3 In Color - In Color (the Lamp Album)