Mp3 *the Last Turkish Poets* - Solidarity



DOWNLOAD HERE

.....like nothing you've ever heard..... 16 MP3 Songs POP: British Pop, ROCK: Modern Rock Details: The album is also available for downloading at Rhapsody.com, Napster.com, i-tunesand about 30 other online download sites. Bio: Formed in 1990 in Provo, Utah by Dan Rogers (vocals, guitar) Dave Weir (bass) Mars Webster (guitar) and Sam Blackham (drums) Later members include Russell Cluff, Jr., Scot Greetham, Erik Jerde, Adam Sparks and Reynie Sandoval. Band members have also been founding members of Utah based Swim Herschel Swim, 40 Days, Entropy, Electrolyte, Halo, Insipid Brown, Psycho Glam Jam, Axis, The Hobos, El Camino and Zoo Story, among others. As of March, 2005 the Poets have reunited with the following lineup: Dan Rogers (vocals, guitar) Sam Blackham (drums) Mars Webster (guitar) and Russ Cluff (bass) Thanks to all our loyal fans over the last 15 years.... we look forward to seeing you on the upcoming world tour. (Tracks 5 and 16 have electronic production courtesy of Yoni Gileadi from SLC. There is an 8 second silence before track 5 begins playing)

DOWNLOAD HERE

Similar manuals: