Mp3 Obfusc - Internal Countryside



DOWNLOAD HERE

Shifting, beat-driven melodic electronica accompanied by nudges of field recordings and found sound. 9 MP3 Songs ELECTRONIC: Down Tempo, ELECTRONIC: Experimental Details: Obfusc is Joseph X. Burke of Brooklyn, New York. New release "Internal Countryside" CD now available on Boltfish Recordings. 9 new tracks, including 4 remixes by Cheju, Mint, Ova Looven, and Milieu, alongside the video for "Before We Lose Our Legs" by Jason Banker. From LunaPark6 (lunapark6.com): "'Internal Countryside' has 9 tracks (the final 4 tracks being remixes) of warm electronica that flows as smoothly as ocean water on a lazy summer day." From Vital Weekly #539 (vitalweekly.net): "Obfusc displays an acute sense for both melody and rhythms."

DOWNLOAD HERE

Similar manuals: