Mp3 Opaq Face - Buzz Killed



DOWNLOAD HERE

As dark, beautiful, twisted and cerebral as always, OPAQ FACE takes the listener on a roller coaster ride through their electronic madness. Their most riveting album yet. 5 MP3 Songs ELECTRONIC: Alternative Dance, POP: New Wave Details: NOTE: Although the format describes this release as a CD-R, "Buzz Killed" has been professionally mastered (by Da5id Din at Corrosive Audio) and comes in a normal, shrink-wrapped CD case with full artwork and inlay. The CD duplication faciliated simply used a CD-R format due to the limited pressing of this release. Members OPAQ FACE is Austin Selberg (drums), Michael Sidner (bass), Jason Daniel Pruitt (guitars) and Jeremy Herskowitz (vocals synths). 2002-2003: With common interests in music and the desire to create something unique, Jeremy Herskowitz and guitarist Rob Bishop formed OPAQ FACE. They recorded and produced the bands debut CD, Close Enough, at B.P. Studio in Atlanta, Georgia. 2004-2005: Close Enough was mastered by Informatiks Da5id Din at Corrosive Audio, San Francisco, CA. Following a June 2004 release, "Close Enough" met critical acclaim from independent press and more importantly fans of the genre. 2006: With a new sound and direction poised, members Michael Sidner, Austin Selberg, and Jason Daniel Pruitt join OPAQ FACE. 2007: OPAQ FACE performers in support of Informatik and The Cruxshadows as well as headlines shows across the southeastern US. The "Buzz Killed" EP is released. Discography Close Enough- 6/2004 "Buzz Killed" - 7/2007 People who are interested in Skinny Puppy Joy Division Interpol should consider this download.

DOWNLOAD HERE

Similar manuals:

MP3 In Color - In Color (the Lamp Album)