Mp3 Independent Music Production - Indie Music Project 5



DOWNLOAD HERE

The Independent Music Production Compilation Album Features 20 World Class Independent Musicians who are all graduates of the Independent Music Production Program at Seneca College in Toronto Ontario. 20 MP3 Songs HIP-HOP/RAP: Hip Hop, POP: Bubblegum Pop Details: We're an organization of indie artists (mostly from scattered areas of Ontario) intent on the idea that we are a collection of capable, autonomous beings who don't need the interjection of major record labels to make our careers work and to be successful. We support. We cross-promote. We collaborate. We have creative exchange. We harmonize. We share wisdoms. We share insights. We share lessons learned from errors made. We assist in strengthening each others weaknesses. We help each other adapt to new skills and resources. We collectively cause eacho ther to become progressive, experienced, dynamic artists and individuals. But most importantly, we're "Indie" because we are INDEPENDENT, and wear it like a badge of honour. --- --- Please feel invited to browse our "top friends" and visit our artists' sites/profiles to find out more about each individual artist and their personal artistic direction. --- ------ --- We will be releasing a compilation CD on Tuesday, May 22nd, comprised of songs by individuals and various collaborations between artists who are affiliated with IMP. (see above event listing for details on the release party, if you'd like to join us for drinks jams) Our compilation Album contains the following Artists and their Original Works 1. Dustin Braiden - Quiver Armadillo (f. Atherton) 2. Adam Dugas - Pretending 3. Andrea Caswell - M.I.A. 4. Riqu - Aguatarme 5. Shiznick - Just to Die 6. Obligatory Monicker - Libertease 7. Kevin Barr - Outcast 8. Jonathan Vincent -Quicksand 9. Michael Baird - Annex Anthem 10. Alex Guthrie - Can't Stand You (f. Andrea Caswell) 11. Atherton - Lights Out 12. Deadbeat Dads - Sexy Technology 13. Ryan Davies - Aches Change 14. Carly MacLean - We Know Not 15. Sungho Son - Lies 16. Aaron Barry - Time Is... 17. Kyle Brunet - Breathe 18. Arielle - Goin' Out 19. To Hell With Heaven - Isolation Booth 20. Matt Hems - False Reality (f. Kevin Barr)

DOWNLOAD HERE

Similar manuals:

MP3 In Color - In Color (the Lamp Album)