Mp3 D_composure - The Future Wave



DOWNLOAD HERE

11 songs of electronic grit and beauty inspired by a recurring dream of romance and the end of it all. 11 MP3 Songs in this album (44:22)! Related styles: ELECTRONIC: Electronica, ELECTRONIC: Alternative Dance People who are interested in Radiohead Nine Inch Nails should consider this download. Details: D_composure has returned with their Sophomore release, "The Future Wave". An eleven song journey based on a recurring dream of a beautifully chaotic world full of love, life and revelation.

Singer/Multi-instrumentalist, Joseph Beaty and Collaborative Partner/Producer, Ryan Copt spent months carefully crafting this unique exploration into a forward glance at beauty and disaster. Swirling ambiance, gritty beats matched with lo-fi noise, blistering guitar tracks and vital lyric make "The Future Wave" a crucial release for D_composure. A record of many flavors for any mood. Energy, Aggression,

Making-Love and Anxiety all come into play for what proves to be their most exciting release so far.

Collaborative musicians and live band members, Matt Short and Bill Jarrett also contributed supplemental vocal and musical parts to keep the blood flow. The band is still receiving high praise for their first release, "Keep the World Out." Their 2007-2008 release. The band will play many Florida events in support of "The Future Wave" and is already working on a Remix Record for songs from both of the bands albums. Visit the bands Myspace page for all D_composure related things.

DOWNLOAD HERE

Similar manuals:

MP3 In Color - In Color (the Lamp Album)