Mp3 The Pearldivers - The Box Of Beautiful Things



DOWNLOAD HERE

Melodic pop-rock. 13 MP3 Songs POP: Delicate, ROCK: Modern Rock Details: Jet Crawford: vocals, guitars, lap steel, keyboards, programming. Guest artists: Taylor Crawford: bass (Australia) Alex Friesen: drums (Canada) Joe Bush: drums (USA) Felix Almentero: classical guitar (USA) Dave Smith: electric guitar (UK) Wim Koopman: soprano sax (NDL) Peter v.d. Woestijne: Hammond organ (NDL) Peter Green: flugelhorn (USA) All songs composed, arranged, performed, recorded, mixed and produced by Jet Crawford. Mastered by Steve Smart at Studios 301 in Sydney, utilizing a Studer A820. The CD includes a fold-out lyric sheet.

DOWNLOAD HERE

Similar manuals: