Mp3 Friendly Psychics Music - Fpm Comp Volume 1

DOWNLOAD HERE

Midwestern folk and indie rock with a subtly twisted mind 19 MP3 Songs FOLK: Modern Folk, ROCK: Modern Rock Details: When Friendly Psychics Music started in the tiny apartment of Chris Jones and Dan Miller, neither thought it would last this long. Nor did they think it would yield this many quality releases, or collect the talents of so many far-flung musicians (including James Focht, Rocky Twarek, Jamie Heaps and more). Seven years later, FPM is proud to present its first-ever compilation CD, gathering 13 tracks from a dozen of our label's best CDs. Every genre and period of our long-distance collective is represented, from the crisp acoustic-driven songs of Upstate, to the lo-fi squall of Dishwater Psychics, to the sheep-in-a-blender nightmares of Bullet Gastino. This limited edition disc also contains three brand new Upstate tracks, remastered versions of old songs, and some hidden bonus goodies. Tracks 1, 6, 13 previously unreleased: James Focht - guitar, Jamie Heaps - drums, Chris Jones - bass guitar, Dan Miller - guitar, keyboard, vocals, John W. - vocals, guitar Track 2 from "Blueprint of a God" (FPM#003): Chris Jones - bass guitar, Rocky Twarek - drums, John W. - vocals, guitar Tracks 3, 15 from "Reunion of Cynics" (FPM#011): James Focht - electric guitar, Chris Jones - bass guitar, John W. vocals, acoustic guitar, keyboard, Sarah Arnold - cello (on 3) Track 4 from "Bullet Gastino" (FPM#005): Ken Clark - guitar, Chris Jones - bass guitar, Dan Miller - tape manipulation, Charlie Meyer - vocals Tracks 5, 11 from "All the Marbles" (FPM#013): James Focht - guitar, Chris Jones - bass guitar, Rocky Twarek - drums, John W. - vocals, guitar, keyboard Tracks 7, 9, 16 from "White Nuns on Red Wine" (FPM#012): Chris Jones - bass guitar, Dan Miller - guitar, vocals (on 16) Bob Patrick: electric guitar (on 7), John W. - vocals, acoustic guitar, keyboards, Sarah Arnold - cello (on 9) Tracks 8, 17 from "Missing" EP soundtrack (FPM#010): James Focht - guitar, Jamie Heaps - drums, Chris Jones - bass guitar, Dan Miller - guitar, keyboard, vocals, John W. - vocals, guitar Track 10 from "Bullet Gastino II" (FPM#005):

Ken Clark - guitar, Chris Jones - bass guitar, Dan Miller - tape manipulation, Charlie Meyer - vocals

Tracks 12, 14 from "The Signal Will Fade (FPM#006): Mike Behrenhausen - drums, Chris Jones - bass
guitar, Dan Miller - vocals, guitar, John W. - vocals, guitar Track 19 from "Dishwater Psychics" (FPM#002)
Chris Jones - vocals, bass guitar, Dan Miller - vocals, guitar, programming, John W. - guitar All songs
Recorded by Dan, John, Chris and James in Ohio and Colorado, and mastered by Dan

DOWNLOAD HERE

Similar manuals: