Mp3 Vanilla - Pop: Power Pop



DOWNLOAD HERE

Pure pop 14 MP3 Songs POP: Power Pop, POP: Quirky Details: Vanilla is a musical project and a record and a band. Made up of veteran musicians from Tacoma, WA, Vanilla features Jayson Jarmon and Scott McPherson (formerly the principal songwriters of Liar's Club), Sean Gaffney, and Dana Sims (The Jet City Fix). The project also features a combination of players who make up the "Tiny-Vanillacano Club" family of Tacoma pop bands -- members of Vanilla, Tiny Volcano, and Liar's Club. Jayson Jarmon: principal songwriter, vocals, backing vocals, guitars, keyboards. Jay was a founding member of the band Liars Club, and penned the regional hit Espresso Girl in the early 90s. In real life, he is a 1998 Ernst and Young Entrepreneur of the Year, and admits that this is the wrong background for a rock musician. He is the principal songwriter and one of the three lead singers in Vanilla. Sean Gaffney: vocals, backing vocals, guitars, bass, keyboards, harmonica. Sean brings a slight alt-country and blues flavor to the Vanilla mix. Sean played with the Eccentric Souls in the early 90's. Aside from vocal and lead guitar duties he serves up most of the bass guitar. Scott McPherson:vocals, backing vocals. Scott is the leader and principal songwriter of Tiny Volcano, one of the most talented pop bands on the west coast. He too is a founding member of Liars Club and has also performed with Haste. Dana Sims: drums, percussion. Dana is the hard-rocking drummer of the Jet City Fix, and lends his percussive power to Vanilla when hes not acting as the rock-n-roll impresario owner of Seattles El Corazon nightclub. Dana, originally came to Seattle to work with SubPop records. Charlatan Record Company 1516 Commerce Street #123 Tacoma, WA 98402 253.272.3436

DOWNLOAD HERE

