Mp3 The O'combo - ...back To The Sensitive Ground



DOWNLOAD HERE

Poetic 60's Rock and Roll before it was on acid. 12 MP3 Songs FOLK: Folk-Rock, BLUES: Electric Blues Details: The O'Combo have been together since October of 2005. They started out with Nick O'Connor on guitar and vocals, Sean Kottenstette on bass, and Jennifer Walder on guitar and vocals. They performed under the name "The Mismatched" until around March of 2006, when Jennifer left the group. Nick and Sean performed under the new name, "The O'Combo", and picked up a very sought out drummer named Shawn Crowder. The creativity took off from there. One of their main goals is to put ART back into MUSIC. "I read all about these scenes like Grenich Village, and I realize the best music has not come out of MUSIC scenes, but ART scenes." (Nick O'Connor) In summer of 2007, the three guys, along with lead guitarist, Kevin Peters, and Saxophone Player, Brent Bond, went into Uneven Studios in Denver Colorado to record a full length album. With the help of engineer, Bryan Feuchtinger, "...Back To The Sensitive Grounds" was the outcome of their time in the studio!

DOWNLOAD HERE

Similar manuals:

MP3 In Color - In Color (the Lamp Album)