## Mp3 Impeach The Precedent - Compilation - Impeach The Precedent



## **DOWNLOAD HERE**

Exclusive and original hip hop, funk, and soul by underground LEGENDS, for politically open minds. J5, Ugly Duckling, Breakestra, The Rebirth, Antibalas, Jazzanova, New Mastersounds, People Under the Stairs. SCROLL DOWN CHECK THE TRACK LISTING. 16 MP3 Songs HIP HOP/RAP: Hip Hop, URBAN/R&B: Funk Details: Welcome to a new integrity- an environmentally AND politically aware hip-hop movement that pledges its own accountability and actually shows up to make a difference. Impeach The Precedent is a compilation of soul, funk and hip-hop music that was commissioned and collected to impart the idea of changing protocols and paradigms-to Impeach The Precedent in society. SCROLL DOWN to check the line up of artists. This is first AUTHORIZED sequel in the Funky Precedent benefit compilation series, dedicated to providing REAL soul music and REAL results for national charities that move us. The first cd, Funky Precedent benefited music departments of public schools and featured artists that were making a difference in the burgeoning southern California music scene from 1996-1999. It featured artists such as Jurassic 5, Ozomatli, Black Eyed Peas, Breakestra, Ugly Duckling, Damon Aaron, Styles Of Beyond, Aceyalone and others. The album reached #1 on the CMJ hip-hop charts, topped countless top 10 lists and charts for 1999, and was named "The Number 1 Underground Record of The Year" by Spin Magazine. The Impeach record reached #3 on the CMJ hip hop chart in 2006 and garnered wide spread critical acclaim and support from press and radio worldwide. The CD comes inside a beautiful, 6 panel digipack case with amazing original artwork by L.A.'s own Stephen Serrato. Proceeds from Impeach The Precedent are being donated to The Rainforest Action Network. RAN.org. campaigns for the planets inhabitants and the natural systems that sustain life by transforming the global marketplace through grassroots organizing, anti-corporate education and non-violent direct

action. Track Listing 1. DJ Shortkut feat. Roy C. Hammond - Impeach the President 2. DJ Einstein Zaakir - Haves Have Nots 3. Thes One J-Live - Give It Up 4. This Kid Named Miles Medusa - New Definition 5. The Globetroddas - Love 6. Jazzanova - L.O.V.E. and you and I 7. Poets of Rhythm - Flight to St. Vincent 8. Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings - What if we all stopped paying taxes 9. Damon Aaron - Bungalow 10. BLK Sunshine - Echoes 11. Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra - P.A.Z 12. People Under the Stairs - Bomb Combo 13. Crown City Rockers - Movement 14. Breakestra - Show and Prove 15. New Mastersounds - Bullseye 16. The Rebirth - Everybody Say Yeah For you vinyl junkies in the building, hit up ksdmusicfor the beautiful gatefold double vinyl of this release, with ALL 16 cuts and special limited edition artwork by Stephen Serrato....!

## **DOWNLOAD HERE**

Similar manuals: