## Mp3 Musica Obscura - Bitter: 9 Short Films



## **DOWNLOAD HERE**

The catchy pop melodies and dancy beats might actually make you forget how bitter the lyrics really are, but probably not. 9 MP3 Songs ELECTRONIC: Pop Crossover, POP: with Electronic Production Details: Musica Obscura was started by Mike DeCicco in 1999 as a solo studio project that had never been intended to be performed or released. Two full length albums were made and never released, A demented collectors terrifying treasures and Cyctum Chec. In 2001, Mike wrote and released only 30 copies of The Lodges to his closest friends and family. In 2002, after being pressured by those who received The Lodges, Mike wrote and released There is no sound... and put together a band to perform it live. The band went through a large roster of musicians (Tadj Roi, Rebecca Bleich, Justin Miller, Matt Copley, Kane Flint, John Oakden, Sam Hart, and even a fill-in by Vikas Pawa), instrumentation changes, another album release in 2004 titled Everything Ends, and another album in 2004 that was never released titled Everything Ends Again, and general stylistic changes before Mike terminated the early fall of 2004. More than a year later, Mike has brought Musica Obscura back to life with a new CD release titled Bitter: 9 Short Films which is a pre-soundtrack to a DVD of the same name that is planned to be released sometime in 2007.

**DOWNLOAD HERE** 

Similar manuals: