Mp3 I9 - Debut



DOWNLOAD HERE

i9 is a live electronic/acoustic musical project that combines the elements of new wave pop and modern electronica with a touch of 80's nostalga. 10 MP3 Songs ELECTRONIC: Synthpop, POP: New Wave Show all album songs: Debut Songs Details: The conception of I-9 began during the early post 9-11 days in NYC. Singer, songwriter ,Programmer and engineer, Markus VonPrause, originally created the project to redefine a new musical perspective which differed completely from his past electro and acoustic recording projects. During a short period in Chicago, IL, VonPrause began laying the foundations for i9 in a small recording studio/apartment under strange and unexplainable Orwellian circumstances.

VonPrause returned to his home in Seattle, WA to reunite with multi-instrumentalist Daniel H. (Ripley, Vertebrae, Miss Solar System, The Mentats) to create a unquie blend of post- electro pop with an 80s nostalgic influence. The project went from the recording studio to live by enlisting the talent of producer/engineer/re-mix artist Rob Anonymous (The Fading Collection, Beehive, KJ Sawka, Miss Solar System, The Mentats, Vertebrae) and Shane Peck (Laguna, Northwest Symphony Orchestra, 80s Invasion) for live percussion. I-9 is a unique combination of intelligent song writing mixed with experimental electro/acoustic elements. The combination is a timeless sonic picture that tells a story that is simply human. Live Performances by i9 are inspirational to a wide audience.

DOWNLOAD HERE

Similar manuals:

MP3 In Color - In Color (the Lamp Album)