Mp3 Nothing Inside - Host



DOWNLOAD HERE

"Pure dark synth ecstasy." Host is the first release by the current lineup of Nothing Inside. 7 new songs by NI and 7 Host tracks from NI side projects. 14 MP3 Songs ELECTRONIC: Ambient, ELECTRONIC: Industrial Details: Nothing Inside is: Chris Camillo Rome Clegg Mike Coleman Originally conceived as a four song ep intended to recognize the life, achievements, and death of William S. Burroughs, HOST turned into a fourteen track full length release including parasite tracks from solo and side projects.

DOWNLOAD HERE

Similar manuals: