Mp3 Indebasement Records - Indebasement 2001



DOWNLOAD HERE

compilation cd with various rock styles, acoustic, rap, house and country. 15 MP3 Songs ROCK: Modern Rock, ROCK: 90's Rock Details: INDEBASEMENT 2001 is the 4th in a series of compilations produced and released by INDEBASEMENT Records, Windsor Ontario. This compilation contains 15 tracks by various artists of mostly rock songs, two acoustic songs, one rap song and one house instrumental. Highlight tracks are the industrial track, "No Big Deal" by Mortal Machine, "Fall Guy" by Picture This and the heavy funk of "Pretty Boy Ricky" by Boogiman's Kosmic Slop. The disc was produced by Jimmy Graham.

DOWNLOAD HERE

Similar manuals: