Emptyself



DOWNLOAD HERE

This is a download of Emptyself: (self-titled), the debut album presented as a 72mb zip file. This file contains 11 tracks, 192kbps MP3. If there are any problems with the download, email GenomeRecords@gmail.com. Includes the following tracks: 1. None Except You 2. The Open Landscape 3. Phantoms In the Sky 4. Doll Faced Vulture 5. Forget Me Please 6. Liberated 7. The Postulate 8. It Could Be So Beautiful 9. 24 Waves 10. The Way to Crash 11. And though We Fade Away...

DOWNLOAD HERE

Similar manuals:

Emptyself