## Mp3 Book Of Reflections - Metal: Power Metal



## DOWNLOAD HERE

Power metal from a Eureopean all stars band 11 MP3 Songs METAL: Power Metal, METAL: Progressive Metal Details: Book Of Reflections is Lion Music's new all-star metal project, with neoclassical and progressive influences, featuring heavyweight axemen Lars Eric Mattsson and Rusty Cooley (and even a guitar solo by Hubie Meisel). The CD also features a number of keyboard solos by the fleet-fingered Vitalij Kuprij, and a team of lead singers, including Andy Engberg, Micke Holm, Meisel and Torgny Stjarnfelt. The album was recorded between April and December 2003 in Finland, Germany, Sweden and the United States. All the songs were written by Lars Eric Mattsson with some additional lyrics from Conny Welen. Both the Japanese and European versions of this album contain an exclusive bonus track, "Blood From A Stone". Book Of Reflections also contains the new Lars Eric Mattsson instrumental title track.

## DOWNLOAD HERE

Similar manuals: