## **Mp3 Impossible Recording Machine - Axioms**



## **DOWNLOAD HERE**

A diverse blend of pop, abstract and instrumental music from Matt Walker (Smashing Pumpkins, Filter, Cupcakes) and Jim Dinou (Exo). 15 MP3 Songs POP: with Electronic Production, ELECTRONIC: Ambient Details: "With a satisfying balance of both straight-on hooks and trippy explorations, Impossible Recording Machine has released an intoxicating album that whets the appetite for more." - Don Kline/All Music Guide After nearly a decade of writing music together, Matt Walker (Smashing Pumpkins, Filter, Cupcakes) and Jim Dinou (Exo) have decided to brave their perfectionist fear of completion and release the mania of their Impossible Recording Machine. An amalgamation of influences from pop to abstract, IRM began as a private outlet for genreless experimentation that eventually evolved into a new kind of band with an unusual spectrum of material. Matt and Jim allow their collective intuition to lead them to new and intriguing sonic worlds where they embrace things electric and acoustic, melodic and dissonant, disciplined and spontaneous, and weave them into IRM. Their self-produced debut album, Axioms, contains 15 tracks which blend seamlessly into one another while simultaneously building the foundation for the 3 "axioms" of IRM: inertia (the ambient tracks), acceleration (the instrumental tracks) and interaction (the pop tracks). Each axiom is represented by 5 tracks, but rather than moving in elementary fashion from one axiom to the next, all 15 tracks, like IRM's music itself, are woven together into one cohesive album. Already back in the studio, Matt and Jim plan to expand on their debut release with a 3-album box set where they will further explore and define the 3 axioms that make up their Impossible Recording Machine. Impossible Recording Machine is: Jim Dinou: piano, vx, keyboards, programming, saxes, guitar Matt Walker: drums, percussion, programming, guitar, bass

## DOWNLOAD HERE

Similar manuals: