Mp3 Farpoint - Grace



DOWNLOAD HERE

Neo-symphonic spiritual progressive rock 11 MP3 Songs ROCK: Progressive Rock, ROCK: Psychedelic Details: Farpoint was formed in 1997, first performing at a Yes fan gathering known as Yescamp, and later sharing the stage with successful independent bands including Seven Nations and Grey Eye Glances. Currently, the band consists of: Clark Boone (vocals and guitar), Kevin Jarvis (guitar, keys, mandolin, and vocals), Dana Oxendine (vocals, flute, and keys), Frank Tyson (bass, guitar, and vocals), Mike Avins (lead guitar), and Johnathan Rodriguez (drums and percussion). Diversity is the key to the Farpoint sound, with influences ranging from progressive, metal, and folk-rock to Celtic, classical, new-age and bluegrass. Instrumentation includes the standard rock instruments (electric and acoustic guitars, bass, drums and keyboards) augmented by classical guitar, mandolin, flute and various types of percussion. With this, Farpoint's second full-length release, the band moves into more progressive territory with an even more diverse musical foundation and the addition of virtuoso lead guitarist Mike Avins.

DOWNLOAD HERE

Similar manuals: